Storybook Village Child Development Centers

 

 
Calendar

Storybook Village Child Development Centers are closed on the following days in 2017-18:

  • Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Monday, May 28, 2018

*All closings will be posted at the daycare with 30 days notice

Downloadable Calendars:

 

 

 
Keystone Stars WIC McGovern Rd., Houston, PA
Infant-Toddler: 724-271-3250, amy@ccaschool.com
Preschool-School Age: 724-746-4901, daycare@ccaschool.com
FaceBook